Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

Moved Board Meeting

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
In-House Draft Day: 

Times TBD

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
PCA Coaches Clinic: 

PCA COACHES CLINIC @ CHS FIELD HOUSE

MANDATORY ALL IN HOUSE/TRAVEL COACHES FOR 2020 ***MUST ATTEND****

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 11:30a to 2:30p
FVB Umpire Training: 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 9:30a to 10:15a
PCA Parent Meeting: 

At Central High School in the Auditorium.

In-House Coaches will hand out uniforms after meeting.

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:45a to 11:30a
Second PCA Parent Meeting (if you missed the first one): 

Second PCA Parent Meeting if you missed the first one.

At Central High School in the Auditorium.

In-House Coaches will hand out uniforms after meeting.

 

 

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Practice for 2020 In-House Season Opens: 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 11:30a to 2:30p
FVB Umpire Training: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Picture Day: 

Times TBD

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Opening Day: 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Player Appreciation Day: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Home Run Derby: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
All-Star Tryouts: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Monday, Jun 29, 2020
In-House Tournament Championship: 
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 8:30p to 10:00p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting: 

CHS Room #261

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
CDBL Board Meeting - New Board Elections: 

CHS Room #261